28 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well I'm 25 I work 2 jobs I'm a supervisor at the casino and I also work at a restaurant I like to go out and fun with friends go to the movies go to the mall I'm pretty much a get up and go guy I can't stand now so I always need to go and have an adventure I'm planning on going back to school next year for radiology so much more you can know about me I'm open book all you have to do is ask
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing with my life is working 2 jobs I'm a supervisor at a casino and in the restaurant business
I’m really good at
I'm really good at drawing singing and any type of sports
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy books mystery adventure
Action movies
Scary movies
Funny movies
True blood
Game of thrones
And any other TV shows that are good and interest me
Spanish foods and Chipolte mexican grill
The six things I could never do without
Having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical Friday night I'm always out of the house either working or having fun with friends you will never catch me in the house on a Friday night
You should message me if
you should message me if you're into having fun and being treated good and just enjoy life life is too short to be miserable and if you want to live life to its fullest I'm the 1 you can message