31Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, outgoing, apparently funny. 6'5" very energetic most of the time. Looking for someone to chat with, get to know then hang out, maybe even someone to work out with. Have to be an intellectual, well cultured. I like interesting and odd people. However most of my friends get along swimmingly with me but not each other. I attract weird people lol. I can't take a decent self pic so I'd hope you make it to the reading part of the profile, that way you can tell that I'm interesting. I really enjoy driving, road trips, etc. Driving seems to calm me. Trying to learn new activities such as sports, strategy games, basically anything to get my mind and/or body going.
What I’m doing with my life
Just made a fresh start, planning to do more schooling within the next year. Get a better job. Become stable
I’m really good at
Making the people around me feel better at all times. I tend to be funny apparently and folks gravitate towards that. I don't think anyone has been able to stay in a bad mood around me. I'm also quite skilled in the kitchen. I love taking random ingredients and combining them to make a mouth watering dish. If I had thought of it sooner I'd have gone to culinary school. But I'd rather make delicacies for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight & thn my eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see, favorite book is timeline by Michael Crichton. The others by him follow suit. I also enjoy SciFi that are based in reality. That way I can escape reality but not lose myself. Movies; let's face it I'm a geek through and through. That being said, first and foremost Star Wars.don't like it? Too bad. Epic battles, comedies, horror, SciFi, etc. Can't narrow down much further. Music isn't any easier to narrow down to favs. The only genre I don't enjoy is folk. Top band to me is a tie between linkin park and mushroomhead. Starting to lean toward parkway drive as well. I can rock out or chill with jazz or rap, it doesn't really matter to me.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
*(sad to say)phone: lifeline, only communication to people.
*My truck: as I said, love to drive.
* Sunglasses: get light headaches
*Friends: I'd go insane without them.
* Family: support system( and love my niece)
*Books: anytime I'm not around friends or family I need something to keep me grounded.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random thoughts(sometimes too random)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a bonfire in our back yard or at a pool hall with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Midgets creep me out. OK there I admitted it.
You should message me if
You are eccentric, wild, "different" lol, basically not a cookie cutter woman.
The two of us