31 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big sweetheart with a feisty side. Family is important to me and so are my dogs. I'm very career oriented and driven, but I equally want to start a family. I'm not in a rush to jump into anything, but for the right person, I'm all in :) I'm a social butterfly, I love to laugh and I'm goofy. I'm extremely passionate. My faith is very important to me. I'm drama free and I believe communication is so important in any relationship. I'm secure in who I am and I'm not one to get jealous. I'm super honest and you'll never have to guess how I'm feeling or what I'm thinking. I'm independent and educated. I'm always 100% myself, I'm not shy and I go for what I want. I'm a very happy and positive person who loves life!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in Business Development for a major foodservice company. I cover all of Central Texas and enjoy the flexibility of getting to work from home!

I'm also in school pursuing nutrition therapy. Having a healthy lifestyle is important to me and I want to help people live the best life they can.

I make the best out of each day. I'm following my dreams and making things happen.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being supportive and will go out of my way for someone always. I have a huge heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my hair or my smile!! I'm also very outgoing so I'm likely to start a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and usually have a few books on my desk. I like Jonathan Kellerman or James Patterson. I love to watch movies of any kind. The type of music I listen to depends on the mood. I grew up with classic rock like Queen and I love classical piano. I'm a fan of jazz, R&B, pop, rap and dub step. I love to cook pretty much anything. One of my favorite things to do is explore all of the great restaurants in Austin!
The six things I could never do without
My dogs! And then the six are - Coffee. Music. Sleep. God. Laughing. Gym. And of course my amazing family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My next adventure. Finding and falling in love with my best friend and starting a family. My friends and family back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or family. Relaxing at home with my dogs. Seeking adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a whole different person during football season....I'm the one who cancels everything on game day to sit in front of the tv for hours and hours....