38Würzburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking at the bright side of life, always finding some color - even if the picture is printed in black and white.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it :-)
I’m really good at
... making decision quickly and booking the flights right away.
The first things people usually notice about me
... is my dark hair that goes curly when it grows longer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sunshine Live is my favorite radio station. Apart from that I'm open to most music genres. Books, magazines, blogs - I do read a lot. A lot of travel literature and globetrotter stories lately.

Being a creative person, I spent most of my time creating things. I did sell my TV a couple of years ago and never missed it, but love going to the cinema for movies.
Six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends

- Sun. If there is none, I like to
- Travel to places where it does shine, pointing my
- Camera on various things other people often don't even notice.
- Photoshop, to edit the pictures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... where to go first when traveling around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
... on my way to somewhere*.

*might happen spontaneously
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Instead of taking the most obvious road from A to B, I love to take the more scenic detour. :-)
You should message me if
... you want to see the world.
The two of us