Dro215
35 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dro215
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young and ambitious with bachelor degree aspirations. Entrepreneurial aspirant. Christian reformed church member. Cool, chill, and collected. Hard working and personable.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working extra hard.
I’m really good at
Hustling and playing soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Black Boy by Richard Wright. The Road to Wealth by Suze Orman. Movies- Scarface, Casino, Dark Knight, Paid In Full. Shows- The Simpsons, Punky Brewsters, Dallas. Music-Nas, The Roots, Big Pun, Neyo, Raewkon, The Ojays, Frankie Ruiz. Food- Spanish food, no pork.
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2.my car
3.my phone
4.sports scores and updates
5. clean shave and fresh hair cut
6. A sense of humor flavored with sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future with regards to how I plan to position myself to acquire a bachelors degree and subsequently become something of an entrepreneur.
On a typical Friday night I am
resting and relaxing, feeling relief from the end of the work week. Watching nfl, mlb, and nba highlights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to drive fast and even more so I like rolling stops.
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better, or connect and share business aspirations or if you would like to engage in simple small talk via text.
More