Drr018
26 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Drr018
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Graduate of Sam Houston state with a bachelors of science in Criminal Justice. I'm very laid back, I'm pretty much happy with what ever I do, there's nothing extravagant needed to keep me happy. I like to cook and i cook well, my specialty is Italian food, and Mexican food, So if you want some good food I can make it. I also try my best to stay in shape I hit the gym 3-5 times a week. I also do play the Guitar, and I occasionally play Bass. if you want to know anything else about me just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in December 2012 and I landed an awesome job with Apple Corporate! I am also trying to become a an app developer!
I’m really good at
I'm good at Random things, like figuring out technology, Cooking, playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, they're Blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: I love Scrubs, american dad, family guy, south park, married with Children,House,Dexter,csi las vegas and new york not a fan of Miami, bones, and others
Movies: Boondock saints, waiting, saving private ryan,any adam sandler movie, or jim carrey movie, the newer james Bond

Music: I like rock especially from the 90's, Im really open to any kind of music except rap Im not a big fan of it.

food: I love chinese food, and Italian food, I do not like BBQ, i know its weird im from Texas and dont like BBQ.

Books: im not much of a reader but i do read some articles online from time to time, and Recently my friend got me into comic books... Don't worry i'm not a huge comic book nerd, i just read them from time to time not all the time.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2.my friends
3. food
4. my car
5 my computer
6. my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, and things i can do to improve my life, and how to rest of the world is outside the US ( ive never left the US with the exception being puerto Rico but that a us territory so I don't really count it lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm Usually hanging out with my friends, going to a Bar or just chilling at their place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge Ace Frehley fan and Kiss fan!
You should message me if
if you are looking for a good awesome guy!
More