31 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't let my username scare you, I'm actually a strong, hardworking, somewhat SOBER, person ;)

I was born in Texas and have called several places 'home' in this great state. Family is my first and foremost. I have great friends, and family, play drums, build houses.....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a new business owner, learning the ropes and curve balls that come along with it.

Musician, Drummer, Carpenter
Recently started taking core/sculpt yoga. Fun stuff!

Life too short, live smart and be happy!
I’m really good at
Listening to friends, if they have a problem or an idea. And if they would like my opinion I'd let them know.

Grilling, learning new things to cook.
I'm very handy around the house, I can fix mostly anything.
Problem solving, within reason

Writing and performing music
Back massages
The first things people usually notice about me
"you have really pretty eyes"
My smile or long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best left for a personal conversation, but I have good taste.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the bare essentials for life
Power tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a gig, checking out another gig or a "safety meeting"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm from the future
You should message me if
You'd like to start a conversation. Although, I'm sure I am suppose to start one with you!