34Ponchatoula, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind, loving, loyal, supportive, and fun. I want to learn and try everything I can, My friends can get me to try nearly anything because i don't want to miss out, All the while drinking a cup of coffee at the same time. I love to draw, write, go outdoors to hunt or fish with my cousin and his marine buddy (hilarity ensues often), among other things girls may not find fun (if you feel adventurous just ask) they tend to roll their eyes at us. I play Online games like Terraria, Minecraft, Diablo 3, Starcraft 2, World of Warcraft (WoW) to do my 2s or 3s and that's pretty much it. On the go i prefer RPGs or Adventure games like Pokemon black/white, Castlevania, or the Final Fantasy series. I read manga like Naruto, Bleach, catching up on One Piece but currently reading "The Breaker: New waves, Claymore, and Deadman wonderland. I watch a great many anime, or just chill outside when it gets quiet. I go running or work out with my cousin at the park, or play Frisbee and tennis. I'm horrible at both but it sure is fun...and i just dropped chili from a chili dog on the arm of my chair...excuse me....OK that's sorted where was I? I tend to talk or joke about some things people may find "inappropriate" most of my friends are guys so it can go to the gutter real quick. I recently got employed by my school for the semester at 30hrs a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am on my second semester in the electrician program at northshore technical community college going for my associates.
I’m really good at
1.Doing something and then finding a better solution down the road, I am a sort of "Negotiator" in that I find one way to do something and then a better one.
2. Not being too lazy, just enough.
3. Trying
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing would be my face if they're a guy and my shoes if they were a girl. But here it might be that mardi gras hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have many books under my belt; however, I have read plenty of Manga! I love any kind of movie if it looks or seems enjoyable. I have watched movies i thought i wouldn't like but ended up loving so i keep an open mind. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but love Anime, I follow 10 series at any given time during the week. "I Enjoy Music" and Food, sometimes at the same time.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family, brother, sister-in-law, and my nieces and nephew.
2. Entertaining and Friendly Company
3. My games in which I talk and play with friends over Vent or skype.
4. A good cup of Coffee in the mornings with a clean house.
5. A heater or an Air conditioner that I can afford running all the time.
6. A Vehicle

7. LOVE! It's all we want! It is why we are here!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly what I can do today to get myself a job, get a better education and be able to support a family. Having a beautiful Daughter. How I could live self sufficiently off the grid. What I can be doing right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who could ever really tell, Sometimes I'm having dinner at my brother's place other times I go out if we have enough interest to go hang out at a local bar or at the movies. Or just drawing and writing at my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have manscapped before, just felt like a good idea at the time and it was awesome.
You should message me if
You like/love reading Manga, watching Anime, playing Computer or console games, going outdoors to exercise, Want to share your taste in Music or Movies, or even awesome Youtube Videos you've come across. If you like um "exploring" other people or just need a new friend that likes to listen.
The two of us