DrummerO
33 Dillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DrummerO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I stay classy.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm from New Orleans but I moved to Keystone, CO this past November. I recently got a job up here as a snowboard instructor. Looking to meet new people and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Being a dork. Also anything involving a board but primarily snowboarding and skateboarding. I play the drums also and really just love to stay active. I also, wakeboard (trying to get better at it), Work out (habitually), play hackey sack (very hippie of me i know), read (i'm a scholar, people like me), and other stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The alchemist, Ender's Game, The Hunger Games, Bible, Wild at Heart, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, The rule of four, and lots of other stuff just ask.

Movies: SLC Punk, In Bruges, The Shawshank Redemption, The Sandlot, The Never Ending Story I, Green Street Hooligans, The boy with the Striped Pajamas, You Me and Everyone we know, The King's Speech, V for Vendetta, and more...

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Workaholics, LOST, The Office, It's always Sunny, and East down and Bound.

Music: Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, Moving Mountains, Portugal the Man, The strokes, The shins, Thrice, Lamb of God, Santogold, Miike Snow, Mute Math, In medias res, Death Cab, and volumes upon volumes more. (no country music for me)

Food: First and foremost... BACON! Then I like most anything. I don't like tomatoes, black olives, and not a big fan of indian food or thai.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, playing / watching a show, drinking by a bonfire, or just staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
you want. I may or may not respond.
More