27 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laid back, but active; love to hang out on a summer afternoon drinking coffee in my living room, or be spontanious and run around doing something outside..
I am tech savvy, musically inclined, and Christian-oriented. I'm also old fashioned in that I'm a gentleman where it concerns women.
My band's name is Tenn Pound Hammer. I play the drums as well as sing. We sound like the Green Day mixed with the Aerosmith.
If you want to know anything else about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an account executive for a sports tailgating merchandise sales company and working very hard to be the VP of Sales someday.
I’m really good at
Playing and writing music
Being organized
Working Hard to achieve my goals
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, The Office, That 70's Show, Dexter, Top Gear, Dr. Who, Psych, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Breaking Bad

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Prestige, The Princess Bride, Batman series, Bond Series, Some Musicals, Most Disney/Pixar films, X-Men

Music: GreenDay, The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Carly Rae Jepson, Maroon 5, Aerosmith, and many more.

Books: The Dexter series, The Hobbit, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and any recommendations YOU may have. I'm normally not one that enjoys reading, but I like reading books and discussing them with friends or comparing them against movies.

Food: I love pasta dishes and casseroles, but I'm really not picky. I'll usually try anything once, as long as it's not still moving. If you give me a plate of only the food my food eats, I will be making a pit stop for a burger on the way home.
The six things I could never do without
Apple Products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm excited to have a family of my own someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday. I like to hang with friends, drink, and just have an all around good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am saving myself for my future wife.
You should message me if
You are looking for a fun enjoyable night out for drinks and music. Or just a relaxing day at the park if you would like.