Dslopez
25 Kitchener, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dslopez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dan, I'm a music, media, car and guitar lover from Cambridge Ontario. I try to be as humble as possible so I'll try to keep this short. I have blue eyes and brown hair, I'm pretty short but that just means I can fit in small spaces :P. You can find me outside working, biking, skating or curled up inside watching a movie or playing vidja games.
What I’m doing with my life
I work Landscaping in the summer and night shifts at a popular grocery store. Currently saving money for a recording studio, music gear and schooling.
I’m really good at
Being humble. Haha. I've been playing guitar for since the age of 11 and I have been singing since I could speak, I'm also good at trying to make people laugh or smile. I am also really good at listening to people, understanding problems and the psychology surrounding them.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair, and that I'm a tid-bit shy at first but I break out of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Catcher in the Rye" has always been one of my favorite books. "Wall-e" "Up" "Big Fish" and "Pan's Labyrinth" are just a few of the more popular movies I love. I will listen to anything but "Justin Beiber" or "Insane Clown Posse" (if that is even music)
The six things I could never do without
Guitar.
Sushi.
Meat.
Bike.
Internet
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beauty and aesthetics. My life. The lives of other people and how they react with each other. Music processing. Reverse engineering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If not, Chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I open mouth kissed a horse.
You should message me if
If you are what I am looking for
More