25 Flushing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your average guy who loves life, and meeting new people to full up my chapter. To be honest, I can be quiet, but not all the time. Until you get me loose, I will eventually start talking. I've been told that I'm a very caring, nice, smart, and funny person to hang out and talk to. I love to listen to my friends and family. I'm very supportive! I am actually a huge doctor who fan too =)

I'm looking a friendship, or relationship. But, I also like to start with a friendship because of getting to know someone better before, I start dating. Also, have a nerd side of me as well, haha. I love to enjoy music and artworks from different artists from all over the world.

Just message me if you wanna learn more =) I'm super nice!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I have a career path that I wanna begin. Throughout my life its been nothing, but thinking about my future. I'm just going to let life take me in. But, my career is in the criminal justice field and I want to become a cop, so I can help and protect others from dangerous. And, be supportive to my love ones.
I’m really good at
Helping out other people with their problems, a great listener, a good friend always their for them, very calm, and giving people or ladies their respect and support. Making people laugh and telling stories and jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is very nice, and I have this calm natural aura around that a lot of people seen to like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, How To Kill A Mocking Bird, Hunger Games, and so much more. So, message me and I will tell you =)

Music: Alternative, Indies, Metal, Techno, and love classical

Movies: Breakfast Club, a lot of horror movies, animated movies, and superhero movies. But, I have a list of movies.

Shows: Doctor Who! The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, WWE, Grimm, Anime, Arrow, and Batman.

Foods: Pizza, Fruit Salad, and Asian seafood. But, I'm really open to anything and experiencing different culture.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. What going to happen in the next 5 - 10 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying for exams, Netflix, or hanging out with my friends. Or at work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't spoil the mystery, so you are going to have to find out! =)
You should message me if
If you have the same interest as me. Or you just wanna say hi! =) If you want to hang out and explore NYC together!