DubVPimpin
33 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DubVPimpin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a confident, funny, and at times goofy young man looking to meet a woman who likes to have good times, enjoy life to the fullest. Chivalry is not dead I promise ladies!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and pursuing furhter higher eduation in order to provide myself with more career oppurtunities.
I’m really good at
I am good making people laugh. Laughter is hugely important to me. I am also a good listener, musician, athlete, student.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am funny and apparently have a smile and personality that just attracts people to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Dan Brown Novels anything with some mystery invloved as well as spy novels.
Shows: I like anything funny Family Guy, Justified, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Americans
Food: Obviously my favorite is Italian, however I do like Mexican, Greek, and am always down to try something new ususally as long as its healthy as I like to take care of my body.
The six things I could never do without
Women
Spirituality
My cell phone
My car
Italian Food
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to do with my future, and what I want to be when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get the weekend started off right with a plan involving something fun, exciting, and enjoyable. But I don't mind hitting the couch for a good movie and chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you then I would have to kill you. LOL
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me!
More