DublinKevin
30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DublinKevin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing person who enjoys making people laugh and smile. I have a good sense of humour and conversational skills. Originally from Dublin. I love meeting and chatting to new people and generally being sociable. I enjoy playing sport but would not be an avid follower of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it most of all. Apart
from that teach geography at a university, which mainly involves taking the piss out of people.
I’m really good at
Listening
Chatting
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and quirky sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - at the moment I'm on a bit of a dystopian buzz, so have been reading the likes of H.G. Wells, A. Huxley, Anthony Burgess, and Philip K. Dick. Love John Connolly books, anything by George Orwell. Favorite book has to be 1984

Movies - Anything from drama to comedy and documentaries. Favourite movies would be Schindler's List, Blues Brothers, Shawshank Redemption. Big Daniel Day-Lewis fan.

Shows - I watch more movies than tv, so would not be keeping up with the big shows on, but watch alot of comedy shows like Monty Python, Blackadder, the IT crowd

Music - wide mix from Rock to Blues/Jazz, could listen to The Ramones, Thin Lizzy, the Smiths, Lamb, Massive Attack, Future Sounds of London, Townes Van Zandt, and Muddy Waters all in the same day

Food - Will try anything... except mushrooms!!
The six things I could never do without
Laughing
Friends
Books
Music
Nature
Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in a pub or at the cinema with friends, generally socialising in some form
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love maps
You should message me if
you like meeting up and having a chat
More