28 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happily married, only looking for friends. Looking for optimistic people who know how to have a good time out and about or staying in. Only looking for other married couples. I would love to find someone who also enjoys video games, mangas, and animes.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing housekeeping to make ends meet, bleck. About to graduate with my Interior Design degree and hoping to get out of housekeeping into my field full time.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to. Its just a matter of wanting to do it and having the time. I feel no matter what I'm doing if I'm doing it then its worth giving it my all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and mean face. But don't worry I'm actually a very nice person! I'm usually in a good mood even if I don't look like it. My friends calls it BFS (Bitch Face Syndrome).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's really hard to say. Most of these truly depends on my mood. A couple of my favorites are:

Books: The Anita Blake series. But honestly I'm not a big reader. I'm really more into Manga's and sometimes Comics

Manga's and Comics: The Walking Dead Comic, Soul Eater, Full Metal Alchemist

Movies: I will always watch any Disney movie!

Shows: King Of The Hill, American Dad, Charmed (yes, Charmed), That 70's show, Avatar- The Last Airbender

Music: I'll listen to almost anything but country. I'm really not that picky about my music. I usually love to sit and enjoy the silence, my husband hates it!

Food: French fries by far my favorite

Video Games: Skyrim (well the elder scroll series in general), Left 4 dead, some of the Final Fantasy games, Harvest Moon

But like I said earlier, I love many many more stuff in each category so please email me with more questions!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and work. I know.. it's really kind of lame.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, out bowling, doing homework, crocheting, watching movies, you name it! Every week is different.
You should message me if
you enjoy anime, manga, disney movies, love to play munchkin and games of the like, enjoy going out or staying in, interested in meeting new couples!