26Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 i have a daughter shes 4 years old. I have been moved around a lot as a child growing up, my daughter means more to me than anything , i just moved back in town from dawson creek / mackenzie b.c and im triing to start a new beginning and see what happens... im 5 foot 4 and 120 pounds. Having fun is number one always, im easy going and go with the flow of life ,I dont let things get to me life is to short to fight or argue over stupid shit..
What I’m doing with my life
Working trying to save up and get my own place again hopefully a farm where i can go riding and train horses again. Have quads and land just to have fun mug bogging is a blast. Mud fights are always fun as well cant go wrong with a little mud
And a lot of fun
I’m really good at
My job, having time with my daughter and friends family is optional sometimes, quading , driving, taking care of my friends that get to drunk, lol,
The first things people usually notice about me
I get along with everyone, like to have fun, outgoing, always have a smile on
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well if it was up to me i would say nothing lol i would rather spend time walking or doing anything fun outside
Six things I could never do without
My little princess ashley
My phone sadly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i can do to make things better, how far away am i to my goals in life , and whats going to be the outcome of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bar meeting new people, spending time with friends, or getting ready for a day of work the next day
You should message me if
You have any questions and want to get to know me please be my guest
The two of us