36 Grand Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a funny, smart, easy-going female who loves living each to day to the fullest. I work hard, play hard, and will try almost anything twice. I love music, movies, and traveling. My family and friends are an important part of my life. I like most animals, except for the creepy crawly ones. Cheesy as it sounds, you must love dogs(or at least tolerate them) b/c I have a great one. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently got into graduate school, so I'm looking forward to furthering my education and expanding my career options .
I’m really good at
learning/trying new things and seeing the best in people. I'd much rather figure out how to do something than just pay someone to do it. That being said, some things are just left to the professionals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor..... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I love to read, but a favorite book? Maybe Lord of the Rings(the unabridged version, of course), and almost anything my Dad recommends. (He has great varied taste.) Lately Gone Girl...... As for movies, I'm kind of a scary movie junkie most recently, but I love movies in general, and there's not much I wouldn't go to see. I love music, both live and recorded. From Pop to Jam Bands to Country to Rap...I love it all. I'm a vegetarian, but not a super picky one, and I probably like Italian and Asian food the best. I'm always up for trying something new when it comes to food, and I love to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.....sometimes singing karoke, or staying in and watching scary movies....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something you'll have to ask me to find out....
You should message me if
you want to know more about me....