39 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I always find this the hard part... summing myself up in a few words. I'm a designer/Artist. I've got three degrees and a diploma so, as you can guess, I love learning. I love anything art or design related but I am also open to learning about new things all the time. I love exploring the city and all the adventures it holds (which include everything from shows, galleries, restaurants, festivals, movies, neighbourhoods, events, or anything new to see). I grew up in Halifax, NS and moved to TO about 11-12 years ago. I love travel, and reading. But most of all I am a BIG movie fan.

I'm looking to meet someone to hang out with, befriend, and hopefully turn into something very long term. I'm an affectionate guy who loves to cuddle and not afraid to express my feelings. I am romantic and sentimental and love creating memories with friends and partners. I guess I'm really looking to share my life with someone. However, I am pretty happy meeting a new friend too. I like guys who are kind, smart, funny, and maybe a little goofy. Nerds are hot! lol

I'm often a little shy at first around new people, but I warm up really fast if someone is friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it as full as I can.
Always trying to improve and be a better person.
Find someone to share it with.
Very happy with what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty creative and artistic. I've had several gallery shows displaying my work.

I'm a good listener and very supportive of my friends. I always try to be a good shoulder to cry on if needed.

I'm always trying to better myself and continue to learn about new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
gee I have no idea... maybe my style.

I'm a HUGE night owl and don't need a lot of sleep... it's my super power. :o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: OK, so I am a huge fan of movies.. I love so many and watch almost anything. My tops are Sci-fi, fantasy, scary (but not gory), disaster films, oldies (retros from the 80's to old black and white classics), anime, or foreign films. But I love most types of movies and go to the theatre at least once a week.

SHOWS: walking dead, game of thrones, bob's burgers, family guy, Running Man (Korean variety show), Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Downton Abby, Dexter, American Horror Story, Golden Girls, and so many more... if i have the time.

BOOKS: Memoirs of a Geisha, World War Z, American Gods, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Gods Behaving Badly, anything by Agatha Christie or Anne Rice, I like both fiction and non-fiction. I LOVE to read... truthfully I could make this list super long... rather talk to you about it.

MUSIC: I love music and I'm open to most kinds depending on my mood. Usually rap and country would be on the bottom, but I don't shut anything out completely. Most of what I listen to is NOT in the top forty however.

FOOD: I love trying new foods.. so this list is also very long. Chinese, Korean, Italian, Greek, Indian, American, Thai, Japanese... darn now I'm hungry.
The six things I could never do without
friends, my computer, my sence of humor, air conditioner, passport, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in the world, the people in my life, how to better myself, and how to make a better future for me and the ones close to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang with friends. Maybe see a movie after a dinner out (maybe somewhere new). Or curl up at home with a movie or book... preferably with someone in my arms.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted as a baby, and one day I would like to adopt a baby of mine only. I've got a lot of love to give.
You should message me if
If you're single, got a sence of humor and like what you read here then feel free to message. I like a guy who makes the first move..tehehe.