DugieK
32 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DugieK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Videographer by day, teacher of Crosstraining and Spin by night.

AKA Nerd/Gym rat.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach group fitness classes and work as a freelance videographer.
Exploring and finding ways to have fun.
I’m really good at
sports
making people laugh/feel comfortable
picking out good movies/tv shows/video games
hanging out
sleeping
eating
trying new things on a whim
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall and goofy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally speaking: Batman

I'm a big cinephile. I have pretty high movie standards and strong opinions but I can also dumb down for summer popcorn stuff.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Louie, Archer, Daily Show/Colbert Report.

Music-wise: 90's Rap. 2000's Hip-Hop. Classic Rock. Modern Rock. Classical. Reggae. I teach spin classes so I have to find pop stuff I like.

My next big life goal is to learn to cook well.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My camera
Ice water
A variety of sandwich and or sushi-related food options
Notebook & paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars, hoodslam, bike party, catching a movie premiere, or watching some standup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I'll take showers just because I'm bored.
You should message me if
You like adventures.
More