DulceLuz
28 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DulceLuz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Barranquilla, Colombia. As part of my education, I studied 3 years in Los Angeles to improve my English and lived 2 years in Rio de Janeiro to try modeling, which was not my thing. I like big cities that are close to the coast because humidity and the sun do wonders to my skin and hair. During the mornings I eat different types of fruit and a cup of coffee before doing yoga to maintain myself in peace with my own body. I like to think that the decisions I've made so far are not failures but lifetime experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm considering studying for a master's degree. Right now I'm just taking a break from the world and traveling to some places I had never visited before. I already spent 6 months in Calcutta. Now I'll give Seoul a try. Let's see where I'll go next.
I’m really good at
Baking brownies, losing my reading glasses, giving advice to my friends, and doing yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, because most of the time they have chocolate around them.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, coconut water, sunscreen, strawberries, pineapple, yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I want to do next.... And where I put my glasses and car keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking tequila shots with my friends, what else?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 4 nipples. Nah, just kidding. ;)
More