Duncanham
47 Blue Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Duncanham
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy. Loves the outdoors, sailing, photography, gardening, home improvement projects and a dog lover. East coast transplant to the west coast but recently returned to New England.
What I’m doing with my life
Grew up on the East Coast but spent any years on the west coast. Recently moved back and living near Portland, Maine.
I’m really good at
Caring for others and trying to let my upbeat personality rub off on others. Sailing is a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically my eyes, or at least so they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very eclectic tastes. Love to go to the movies and a nice dinner out. Love seafood and wine but stick to vodka usually. Love a good Maine lobster clambake on the beach at dusk with a roaring fire.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
Good friends and a loving family. Laughing so hard your stomach hurts. Excitement and adventure in life.
Visits to the ocean and boating.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Developing plans for my next adventure or coming up with projects to keep my creative side challenged.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically either out for a movie, dinner with friends, or a chill night home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can admit anything so this isn't very challenging. Ask and you shall find out.
You should message me if
If you have a good sense of humor, adult, masculine, honest and caring, or looking for some excitement and/or adventures to share with someone.
More