38Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
📍6'3" Blue eyes, wide shoulders, I have been described as Burley.
📍Polyamorous and active in the community.
📍Not a unicorn hunter 🚫🦄🔫.
📍Heterosexual, non religious, liberal
📍Looking to date & go from there
📍My Myers Briggs Personality type is "The Adventurer" ISFP-T
📍"Fathered" two child. Have been a father to six in all. Most of the kids are out of the house. No I am not Catholic (yea know because of the all of the kids😉)
📍Family is important to me
📍I love to make a women laugh, even at my own expense. I'll try to keep the dad jokes to a minimum.
📍Looking for more than just a pretty face.


Good! Now that we have been able to weed out the interlopers. Here is a little bit more detail for those of whom may wanted it.

I am active in the polyamory community and a member of and volunteer with several polyamory groups around Atlanta whom host various MeetUps, community outreach programs, educational and charity events throughout the year for Poly and LGBTQ causes.

I am a happily married man. My wife is my best friend. We were friends for years before dating and even now after getting married. It's not a requirement that you also be interested in "dating" my wife. We date separately. At the very least, I would hope that you and she would enjoy one another's company as friends and no that isn't a euphemism.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in auto finance professionally (not at a car dealership. Sorry you have to get a good deal on your own) but my heart is in taking care of the people I love and the close friends that are my family. I know I'm a big softy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'3") and broad shouldered. I have been told that I'm physically imposing. Which is funny to me because I'm a big Teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have very eclectic tastes in Movies, Plays, TV shows and music.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
Entertainment (Music, Movies & TV)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the people in my life as happy and content as I can. Bringing other people comfort & happiness give me a lot of contentment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually EXHAUSTED LOL. Especially with the schedules that my wife and I keep but, I wouldn't have it any other way though. There is no typical around our house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you leave me a message. I willing to admit to a lot ....

But really I love to make a women laugh, even at my own expense. When I get a women to laugh I feel like that is one of the only times you get to see the true person they are and seeing a women truly smile is one of my favorite things in the world.
You should message me if
I like a woman that can laugh and I can have a conversation with so if you're a dim bulb with the personally of a wet sheet we will probably not be a good match and if you don't know if you fall into that category let's assume you have and move on.

If you are okay with dating and building a relationship with a man that is poly, polyamorous, in an open relationship or open marriage (do you think I'm overstating my situation?). Please feel free to contact me and don't be put off if you don't get an immediate response. I try to respond to every message.

I am not looking for just sex ... If it happens, great, but, I'm really looking to have a few laughs and some adult conversation. I am really of the school of thought that you should always go with what feels natural.

If you would like to talk with me my Kik ID is: Dune424
The two of us