33Carmel Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not that great at writing about myself, but here it goes.

Born in L.A., spent my elementary years in Oahu Hawaii, and the rest in Monterey California for the most part. I've spent weeks in other states and places but nothing that could be considered living there.

I'm an Eagle Scout with all the skills that come with that title, like both video games and role playing games (board games too), I prefer to take the stairs whenever possible, say "bless you" when people sneeze, go for 3 am slurpee runs, think of friends as family you get to choose, and do or have done a host of other slightly eccentric things that make me a person of interest.
What I’m doing with my life
In the long term, trying to get the hang of this whole "being an adult" thing.

In the sort term, I recently moved and working new Job while trying to fix my current housing situation. Gonna rewrite this dang profile, make more time for my hobbies and spend more time with my friends/family. Also eat more.
I’m really good at
Moving silently (like a ninja I have been told), self depreciating humor, making conversation (face to face, I'm kinda crap at it online), thinking of interesting story ideas, eating an entire meal, hiking/camping, watching people play video games while giving constructive input, random tasks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know. Going to ask people about this and get back to it some time in the future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I usually go for fiction of the sci-fi and fantasy variety, but in all honesty I really just like reading and if left to my own devices will read just about anything
Movies: in the theater or at home, as long as the company is good it usually doesn't matter
Shows: Enjoy netflix at the moment. I'm also still a sucker for cartoons.
Music: prefer things without or minimalistic on vocals most of the time. I try more to judge each song individually.
Food: hunger is the best spice
Six things I could never do without
My necklace
sense of humor
good shoes
a belt
The things life has taught me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, how those I care about are doing, stories, what I'm going to eat next, how the longer I am on this site the less likely it seems that anything will come of this, how screwed my roommates will be in any type of apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
I fill my days with movies (both at the theater and home), video games, some working out and a random adventure or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have a stuffed animal that was given to me when I was born, I intend to keep him as long as I can, he is also a year older then me.
You should message me if
If ya feel like it and you actually want to meet in person, also if I message you and you are not at all interested, a reply stating as much would be greatly appreciated (my ego can take, we are all adults here...or at least we should be)
The two of us