Dup777
39 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dup777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Ocean County, NJ just outside of Long Beach Island so I'm not exactly a Philly dude, although I enjoy the city I live in! I'm a Yankees, Giants, Devils and Montreal Canadiens fan, so you'll never catch me wearing Philly sport team gear! I do like the Flyers and Phillies though, fun to be at the games no matter what.

I live in South Philly, I love my neighborhood and all of its characters. People watching is great here! Bars and restaurant scene is nice too.

I love living in the city but I'm also into the outdoors. I love to run, bike, hike, camp and hangout on the beach, even know I haven't been going enough. I work in an office, it's like being in a cage sometimes. I run a couple of times a week along with working out in the gym. I do enjoy a couple of beers after a workout though, healthy with unhealthy. You have to have a balance and enjoy life!
What I’m doing with my life
Besides trying to find parking, I'm always looking to further my career anyway possible. Self improvement, always looking to better myself, whatever that is!

Trying to ponder ghosts. So if civilization ended tomorrow and all us humans were gone would their still be ghosts?
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades and master of none! I'm usually good at making people laugh, usually.. I play guitar and drums, I'd say I'm decent but not going pro anytime soon. I started sketching again, I enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I'll go with my eyes because they are blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to admit that I'm a huge fan of the reality shows, My 600lb life and Hoarders! It's like watching a train wreck but you can't look away. Horrible way to entertain myself, but I'm such a fan, I would even consider buying a My 600lb life or Hoarders T-shirt if they sold them. I'm going to Hell.

Recently, I started watching True Detective. No idea what's going on but it's pretty good.

I have been reading a couple of books, mainly historical or biographies. I'm interested in fiction, so if you could recommend one that would be cool!

I'm open to food yet I'm not exactly an adventurous eater.. I don't like onions! Mexican is always good, can't go wrong with that. Italian food is great too.
The six things I could never do without
The Sun
Beer
Hoarders
Pineapples
Music
Podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to pay my mortgage off so I can be free! Also, why Americas infrastructure is lagging so badly.

Return trip to visit my brother in Germany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends at a bar for HH or just hanging at home with friends for a game of darts. Sometimes getting a workout in. Friday nights are open to suggestion, looking to diversify them!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower.
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and have a sense of humor along with a sense of adventure. Deep conversation is cool too! I'm not looking for an instant girlfriend but if it happens naturally then cool.
More