29Oxford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was in the navy for four years, I'm in college currently WCU and plan to be in until I finish all my schools, and I'm also a dog trainer so I love dogs. I'm very open minded and I enjoy having fun. I've seen most of the world, so I've got some funny stories from the navy to tell. I enjoy draw a bit too, mostly anthro animals ( they are usually called furry art). I enjoy nice talks, swimming at the beach or in a pool, good walks, and doing anything that can be done with another person/people (up to you what the "fun" means ;) .
What I’m doing with my life
In college and plan to be a genetic engineer
I’m really good at
Supporting people I care about, listening, and leaning new fun things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda quiet but a very good listener and also I'm a big guy, not in the fat large belly way, in the muscular way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't really list them all but if you ask if I like something I'll tell you
Six things I could never do without
Loved ones, friends, my pets, my health, my hope for a better future, and the woman I will love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can live in it
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend time with close friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a girlfriend but that allows me to enjoy what I have and not want more
You should message me if
I would like to meet a young lady, around my age, that really loves dogs. Physically the person should be in good shape, I'm not interested in over weight woman, I'm just not attracted to them. I would like them to be close or within a short drive.
The two of us