30Owings Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty much the most easy going and "go-with-the-flow" guy ever. I'm always looking for something fun and new to do in life. I truly enjoy meeting new people and seeing what kind of crazy cool stories they have to share. Hopefully, you've got one to share with me. I love to cook, so I hope you like to eat home made meals.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the golf/event management industry setting up professional ladies golf tournaments throughout the country and internationally. When I am not doing that, I am also a sushi chef.
I’m really good at
Listening and not falling asleep. I try and soak in everything that everyone has to say and retaining that information. I'm great at drawing stick figures, blowing bubbles with gum, eating chocolate, and predicting the forecast.

I'm really good at singing and dancing in the car and can't wait for the awkward look from onlookers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing that people notice is how much I like to smile and my "incredible" dancing skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good books that I've actually read would be The Tipping Point, Freakanomics, Tuesdays With Morrie, and The Glass Castle.

Dumb and Dumber, 21 Jump Street, The Blind Side, The Godfather, Top Gun, Elf, Gangs of New York just to name a few.

Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, Robin Thicke, Babyface, Anthony Hamilton, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Eric Church. I listen to everything though. Recently, been digging electro music so thats a new one for me. But mainly R&B, Country, Hip-Hop and Alternative and I can't forget about classic 80s.
Six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Music. Golf Clubs. iPhone. Chapstick (the blue one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to make a difference. Not only in my life, but trying to effect the life of others (obviously in a positive way). I'm a firm believer of "paying it forward"
On a typical Friday night I am
At a San Francisco Giants game if I'm home in California, hanging out with friends, having a few drinks, or cooking.
You should message me if
If you're looking to share a few stories, laugh a bit, and have a great time!
The two of us