Dustynda
27 Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dustynda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors love to camp, ride four-wheelers and whatever else keeps me entertained.I also read a lot of books every book I own I think I've read at least ten times. I love all kinds of music ranging from Country to Jazz just depends on my mood, I'm a huge Tampa Bay Rays and Buccaneers fan. My favorite sport is probably basketball I used to play all the time in high.Family is also very important to me i mean sometimes they are the only people you can depend on in life.I'm the type of person who will go out of their way to help someone out and who can get along with anyone. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a Fifth year apprentice in a union Electrical apprentice training program.I love the work I do its kind of the family job I'm a fourth generation Electrician. When i finish I'm considering going to a culinary school.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Netflix I'm a huge movie lover
3. Family and Friends
4. Books
5. food
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future where I'm going with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with friends or enjoying a day that I don't have to work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrible at dancing but when you have a buzz who cares lol
You should message me if
You saw my profile and like what you saw or want a friend.
More