DuztNightmare
29 Beaver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DuztNightmare
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dustin, I'm 27 years old and I love music. I can't play music, but I'm an avid concert goer. I love sports, too. I love wrestling, hockey, football, and baseball the most. Love my Pittsburgh teams! I like to hang out and go have fun, party with my friends, travel around too. I would love to find my best friend in life, my soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting that completely figured out right now...
I’m really good at
Hmm I'm a good listener...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty quiet. But once I get used to a person I can be quite talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie: Face/Off
Favorite Band: KoRn

I love all kinds of music. I have SO many bands that I like that posting them all I'd need 2 profiles (or more, lol) I like Rock, Metal and Alternative Rock the best...I listen to rap, electronic music (i'm not big in the "scene" though...)

I read, I like Stephen King, but reading the Tucker Max books amuses me.
The six things I could never do without
1)Love
2)My glasses or contacts (I need to see ;-P )
3)My phone
4)Music
5)Money
6)Water....(Don't wanna dehydrate now...haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. I like to have fun, whether it's hanging out at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm afraid of ending up alone....
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better and see where things go!
More