49Brooksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ladies,If you are reading this I want to thank you for taking the time to do so.To tell you a little about myself I love the outdoors I enjoy fishing,golfing,camping,trail riding and just about anything that involves fresh air and sunshine.I also enjoy going out to dinner watching a good movie or spending time at home.I am a Florida native I was born and raised in Tampa and have lived in Florida my whole life.My friends would describe me as honest,loyal,funny and a little laid back.I hate drama but at the same time I will not let anyone walk on me my family or my friends.I would have to say the most important thing in my life right now is raising my son he is six and a great kid. His mother and I still get along and share custody so Iam not looking for someone to be his mom just someone to be his friend.There is a lot more to my story than this if you like what you have read so far than send me an email and I look foward to telling you the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
raising my son and growing my company
I’m really good at
solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Im easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read books alot
country and southern rock
Six things I could never do without
my son,my friends,my family,cell phone,my truck,hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats important at that time
On a typical Friday night I am
when I dont have my son Im out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After you get to know me Im an open book I will tell you than
You should message me if
You like my profile
The two of us