Dwightx
23 Prague, Czech Republic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dwightx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im student from Prague, Im 18 years old. I smoke, drink and sometime smoke weed. Thats all facts that I can tell you, becouse im not the one who should describe myself :)
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing, Why would I? :) Life is good...
I’m really good at
Im really good at Poker, its my pashion and hobby. Best game ever invented. I love the combination of math and psychology and the whole aspect of game. Im also writing as my hobby, but I dont know Im good or not, All my friends told me politly its good :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know :D I cant see to othe people heads :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Stephen King books. My favourite movies are Forest Gump, Pulp Fiction,V for Vendetta, Trainspoting and match match else. I like TV shows more, My most favourite are HIMYM, the Big bang theory and Friends. Music, I like hip hop, but not that I would be some big gangsta :D. I like good music like Prago union, Rest, Paulie Garand, IF, MR etc. I like good lyrics in music, something with meaning what give u something.
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
laughter
poker
beer
ciggarers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future. Im thinking most whats going to happen with me after finishing studies. I wanna leave my country, make some money then return back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usualy out with my friends, drinking and having fun. Im rarely at home on Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a girl. Nah Im kidding :) I dont know. I have many secrets, I dont like to share them with everybody who could read them there.
You should message me if
I someway interested you :) My English isnt so good so maybe I wrote something what I didnt ment the way I wrote it.
More