27 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There's just so much you want to convey here and can't. I was told to keep the sarcasm and joking to a minimum though as it doesn't always translate great via the internet. But there will be no holding back in person.

I suppose the whole point of the profile is to go over what seems like important information so you can see if we have any compatibility. Be warned though that this will in no way prepare you for how awesome I am in person.

I am a huge animal lover and I have a dog who is a big part of my life.

I love cooking and eating. When I get bored I start making food for friends and family. If you only wanted to be my friend for that reason, I wouldn't blame you.

Health and fitness are a big part of my life. Though, just to be clear I do consider ben and jerrys cherry garcia a major food group that is a necessary part of my diet.

I love traveling and adventuring and wandering and want to do lots of it.

I have no patience for drama or games. Unless we're talking about board games or old school nintendo 64 games.

I am always up for meeting new people so let's talk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading pretty much anything but I really like reading series and fantasy stuff but a couple recent ones are the codex alera series by jim butcher, wheel of time series by robert jordan, game of thrones, Sookie stack house series, eragon series, david sedaris books, neil gaiman books. Super troopers and Crash are one of my top favorite movies. Shows i like are firefly, sons of anarchy, justified, top chef, Shameless, modern family, snl, how i met your mother
The six things I could never do without
- my family
- my dog
- books
- music
- sushi
- my comfy grey hoodie