27Peabody, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm me, I love tea, cats, cuddling. contrary to my appearance I'm pretty feminine, I love cute things, favorite color is purple, and I actually have girly moments >.> ... I'm a bit of a goof, and love being stupidly funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm studying at Northshore Comunity College, to get my Associates Degree in liberal arts, then i'm mostlike transfering to Endicott or Salem State for Pychology, I'm hoping to one day be a professor, but in the meantime I'm most likely going to work with troubled teens, I was bullied as a kid, so I know how painful it is to feel completely alone.
I’m really good at
I'm a keyboardist, played in a few bands when i was younger, but now i mostly use Music as a way to relax, and let out stress. I'm also a good listener, and i like to help people, usually through humor, and my general goofy-ness

Breaking headphones,
losing my cellphone
walking out of the house, and trying to start my car with the wrong set of keys
yelling at my computer in gaelic when it isn't working
giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
simply, my beard. I'm known to more people by my nickname 'Dan With the beard' than my actual name haha. I also have a fairly strong Gloucester accent ('R's' and 'G's' at the end of 'ing's' don't exist to me) That and up until a few months ago I had the longest hair out of anyone I knew, male or female.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books of all time would have to be, Dave Barry's: "Only Travel Guide You Will Ever Need", and pretty much anything by Hunter S. thompson. Song of Ice, and Fire series.

Movies: Fear, and Loathing, In Las Vegas, Boondock Saints, PulpFiction, SLC Punk, The Breakfast Club and many more

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything, I have a very Ecclectic taste in music, but i'm sure it will come up in conversation
Six things I could never do without
(Not in any specific order)
My phone
My computer
My Longboard
Tea(Seriously I live on the stuff)
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either stting on my couch watching TV, or sitting on my couch on my computer haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, and I may tell.
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting, or if you like tea, (it is a must lol) or if you just want to talk.
The two of us