DylanCaz
27 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DylanCaz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love trying new things and going to new places.
I play volleyball as much as I can and I bike everywhere.
I love dancing, playing pool (even though I suck), and going to shows.
Extrovert with a connection to introverts.
I'm not a shy person and I love meeting new people.
Been drawing everyday since the age of 5. Constantly creating something.

"Unfortunately, I am not homosexual. In technical fact, I am humasexual. I am attracted to humans. But, of course... not many."
-Morrissey
What I’m doing with my life
Art. (Traditional Art Media & Graphic)
Design. (Graphic/Fashion/Product)
Photography.
Volleyball.
Exploring.
Portfolio.
Changing the world.
I’m really good at
Art, Volleyball, charming parents and pets, finding weird things to do on any day of the week
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Black Mirror, family guy, South Park, The X-Files, 30 rock, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, etc..

Zombie movies, bad and good horror, and all the good stuff

I've got about 80 gigs of music at the moment. Hip-hop, punk, classic alternative, classical, Electronica, jazz, aphex twin, etc...

Books: Curtis White: Barbaric Heart, Leviathan, Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye, The Bell Jar, 1984, The Man and the Sea, Image as Idea, Awful Resilient, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, laughter, food, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Changing the world and helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or livin it up
You should message me if
You think we could be friends or maybe more :)
More