23 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters, I'm Dylan. I live and work here in Wichita, and will attend WSU in the fall. I'm not really interested in hookups, but a coffee date would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point... I'm not sure. I guess I'm just living day to day until something or someone comes along.
I’m really good at
Spelling haha. That's the first thing that came to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Almost anything by Dean Koontz or Michael Crichton. Horror or mystery books are usually what I stick to.


I have a huge range of interests when it comes to music. Lana del Rey, Matchbox Twenty, good techno and house music.


The entire Alien franchise except the AVPs. Young Adult is my favorite movie.


The easiest way to my heart is through food haha! I love pasta, pizza, chicken, Mexican, Chinese, taco bell, McDonald's. Donuts!
The six things I could never do without
1- My Family
2- Talking
3- Shopping
4- Music
5- A Toothbrush
6- Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I like to analyze almost anything down to small details of my day and what they mean from a psychological standpoint.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private questions and answers are for dates!
You should message me if
You can hold a decent conversation.