23 Rugby, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently updating profile! 31.12.14
Ignore most of the below ;).

I'm a normal full-time professional guy, looking to meet someone. These sites don't really allow people to describe themselves properly. If you're interested or want to get to know me better, drop me a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Having just finished education I'm currently working fulltime in the telecoms industry and work freelance in media on the side.
I’m really good at
Listening and once you get to know me, I'm pretty confident.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very passionate about the things I enjoy and love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love television and film.

My favourite television shows are:
Breaking Bad
Modern Family
Parks and Recreation
Arrested Development
House of Cards
The Office (US)

Some of my top films in no order:
Pulp Fiction
Donnie Darko
Fight Club
City of God
American History X
American Beauty
Reservoir Dogs
2001: A Space Odyssey
District 9

I will honestly listen to anything!
My favourite genre is IDM (Intelligent Dance Music), not crazy Acid stuff though, just music that creates a sense and a mood, like jazz or classical, which I also like very much.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Music
2 - The internet
3 - Films
4 - Other people
5 - Camera
6 - MacBook Pro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a mark on this tiny planet with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, at home relaxing, watching films, but from time to time I do go out for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never been in a relationship.
You should message me if
You think I sound interesting and would like to know more.