E-Clipz
34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
E-Clipz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to this online dating stuff...please be gentle! ;D

Would like to meet new people, friends or something more...

Hate writing these summaries about myself - get in touch if you want to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Project Management Assistant for a London Borough Council.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them!....Seriously, probably my Brown Eyes, my smile and my sense of humour (dry, sarcastic).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nothing in particular, will read almost anything.
Movies: Akira, Scarface, Glengarry Glen Ross, Goodfellas, Million Dollar Baby, Friday Night Lights, Lucas...to name a few.
Shows: Mock the Week, Have I Got News For You,
Music: Rap/Hip-Hop, Soul, Jazz, Rock, a little bit of 1980's, Funk, Indie.
Food: Mother's home cooking (obviously!)...that aside: Mexican, Japanese, Italian...will try almost anything at least once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, friends, not being at work, travelling...also spend time thinking about my hobbies/interests: films, music (love going to gigs/concerts), videogames and sport.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out at a Pub/Bar/Gig/Concert with friends or chilling at home with either a movie, music or videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and for you to find out! ;D
You should message me if
You have similar interests to mine and enjoy occasional intelligent conversation as well!
More