38Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, let's see. I live life to the fullest, and I believe that if you set your mind to it, you can accomplish anything you dream of. I've had lots of dreams, and I'm giving it a good shot to make most of them come true. I can be serious when I need to be, but I am also very much a kid at heart!
What I’m doing with my life
I went to law school and started my own law practice. It's definitely great being your own boss.
I also play guitar in a band, plus a million other fun and exciting things!
I’m really good at
Listening. It's the key to good communication.

I'm also 100% Italian, so I can cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music. When I was 3 years old, my parents gave me guitar lessons, and now I play a bunch of instruments. I like all genres. Everything from rock to reggae to country. Music is definitely in my blood.

I'm not a picky eater. I like all foods and love going out for sushi.
Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Sunshine
3. Laughter
4. Pillows
5. Love
6. Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The moments of the present because soon they will be the memories of the past. I don't want life to pass by too quickly
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be playing a gig, out with some friends, or just relaxing at home, making something delicious, watching a good movie, reading, learning, or whatever else might pique my interest
You should message me if
You're down-to-earth, open-minded, honest and fun.
The two of us