33Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I guess a little something about me is tough to say... there 's a lot to know! I'm pretty layed back, love to have fun and crack jokes. I've been single for awhile and am looking for a change of pace. I'm very commited to my job, my friends, my health, and my awesome 2 year old puppy. I bought my first home about 3 and 1/2 years ago, and enjoy the responsibility of being a home owner. When I'm not there, you can normally find me at the gym... I like to work out about 5 days a week... I might not be a super model but I like a good work out to keep from getting too out of shape :-)
What I'm looking for on here is someone who can accept me for who I am... Try to go past the cover fella's, there's a whole story line to me. You don't have to be picture perfect to fit into the snapshot of life... No one is perfect, especially myself. I work hard to be successful, work out to be healthy, play hard when I have the time...

I also love sports... You can always find me watching the Steelers, Pens or Pirates...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently commited to working two jobs, and focused on living to the fullest...
Also looking for someone to share it with :)
I’m really good at
Getting to know people... or strong people skills :-) I can pretty much talk about anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
Is probably my smile, or attitude. I try to be pretty outgoing at everything I do... I like a good challenge, and don't like to back down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best book right now would have to be the Hunger Games, and into all types of movies. Not too much into the scary stuff but game for anything else...
Favorite show is Greys Anatomy hands down... never missed an episode. Also into Biggest Loser... I give those people credit for changing their lives...
I like all music accept for country, and heavy metal/screamo bands.
Favorite food would have to be either going out for wings, or Mexican...
Six things I could never do without
1. My best friends
2. Family
3. Money
4. Mexican food
5. Cell Phone
6. Chocolate... Hello? This is just about every woman...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being successful in work, relationships, life... Success isn't measured on how much money you make... But I enjoy having it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Makin plans to hang out, or headed to the gym to work out, hangin with my dog... If an opportunity presents itself... I'm there...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book... You don't know if you don't ask... but since we are being honest here... I'll admit I'm a work in progress... I lost about 100 lbs over the last 3 years and though its been tough, I'm almost to my goal weight!
You should message me if
Your serious, and not a creepy person :-)
On a total side note: You have to have a job, and a life thats on track... I'm no one's "Sugar Mamma" and expect you to have some morals, and values...
Looks aren't everything... but I would hope that there's something inside of you that likes to take care of yourself... I'm pretty much layed back... If you like a Jeans and t-shirt girl :) I'm the sporty type...
If that is intimidating, I'm sorry :)
Also... it helps if u live close!
The two of us