ERounsy
32 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ERounsy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I'd like to warn everyone, I have a motorcycle. If you can't look past that, then you should stop reading and move on. But, if you can... Read on

A little about myself, I'm 31, divorced and no kids. I served 5 years in the navy and have traveled the world. I love being outdoors... Camping, hunting, fishing... Relaxes me... I also enjoy comfy clothes and watching a movie or reading a book...

I would say more but that wouldn't leave anything for conversation... So if you wanna know more, you're gonna have to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently drawing up plans for building an eco friendly Tiny House.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook....
The first things people usually notice about me
My laid back, easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are science fiction
My favorite movies are actions and comedies
My favorite music is anything with a good beat and that I can sing along to
My favorite food is steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Fraternity
My Friends
My Goals
My Dreams
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking on how to better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with some coworkers and friends for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live my life openly and honestly... I answer any and all questions truthfully no matter how disappointing the answer might be...
You should message me if
I am interested in talking with anyone whom may be interested in seeking an honest chance at a relationship...
More