ESWildcard
33 Norwalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ESWildcard
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the Trump of okc and I promise to make okc great again if you choose to go on a date with me! ok just kidding around, but I hope that gave you a good laugh. And no, I do not support Trump by any means.

My name is Eddie. I am here to hopefully develop a special connection with a woman (preferably jewish, or willing to convert) that could eventually...well grow more special each day we spend together. I am not here looking to date casually, be a player, or mislead people. I know that is something that most woman who join online dating worry about so I will be honest about who I am and what I am seeking. I have had a lot of life experiences both in dating and other aspects and I learned that a relationship with one special woman is far superior to a bunch of short term relationships with no real connection.

With that being said, I will try my best to write about myself. I would say that my most defining characteristic is that I have a good heart and I would do anything for the people I care about. I care about having a meaningful life, pursuing my passions, and helping people who need it. I volunteered at an orphanage almost two years ago and it was the best two weeks of my life. I also volunteered with the IDF last year through a special program (non-combat) designed to give reservists more time off with their family. These are the types of things I do in my free time which I feel define who I am. I also am starting to get involved with tutoring kids, which I know I am going to enjoy. I also would describe myself as honest, hard working, intellectual, and easy going.

I am an attorney, an aspiring educator (hence starting tutoring soon), and a wannabe entrepreneur (ask me about my business ideas and I am actually starting to pursue one!:)). I value my work life balance so if you are seeking someone lives solely to make a ton of money, I do not pass judgment but we are not the right match. I value my free time so have turned down big firm and mega corporate jobs so I can have the work life balance I want.

That said, when I am out of work and not doing something adventurous I am learning piano, reading, studying the universe and astronomy, writing, running, playing basketball and spending time with friends and family. I am very healthy and recently became more or less a piscatarian. I am not materialistic and value experiences, following my passions, and relationships over "things." I do not need a lot to be happy as happiness really is about who you surround yourself with, finding your passions, and recognizing how much you have in life as opposed to what you do not have.

I am looking for a nice, gentle, caring, sweet woman is not in a huge rush to settle down but at the same time is looking for something more serious that could lead to something special in the future. I get along best with women who are intelligent, like the outdoors, and are easy going with more of a "zen" temperament. I am not an intense person and like to spend time with easy going people too. A women who is patient, nurturing, has her own passions, can teach me something, intellectual, and loves children are very attractive qualities in my book.

I will admit, while I am definitely social I have become a little bit more introverted over the years. I think perhaps a good match for me is a woman little bit extroverted and spontaneous to help me be a little bit more extroverted and spontaneous, which some people tell me I should be open to (and I am).

Oh ya...one thing I forgot to mention is that I can also jump very high for a white guy and can actually dance pretty well for a white guy too, ha. Impressed? If so, perhaps we can get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Practing law in southern connecticut. Volunteering when I can. Doing my best to be a good brother, son, and friend. Learning as much as I can. And working on my jump shot in case the law thing doesn't work out and I will have to fall back on my NBA career.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly jew hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots. In progress.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Exercise. Love. Great food. The ability to learn. A strong cup of coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and life's mysteries And what to say in these okcupid responses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Vergging out and being a dork or out with friends grabbing dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do online dating.
You should message me if
If you are a sweetheart.
More