30Lithonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from the University of West Georgia with a B.A. in English and was a member of Phi Sigma Pi Honor Fraternity. I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to music. I'm also an avid sports fan (I like basketball, football, baseball, and tennis). I'm a huge fan of anime, manga, and Japanese culture. Additionally, I enjoy furry artwork, and being an open-minded individual. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect, and I value equality above all else.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Communications Tutor at a university, and I previously wrote articles for an online magazine.
I’m really good at
Being creative and insightful. I am also really good at writing and researching a variety of topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice that I am intelligent and very focused but they also recognize that I have a playful side as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Things Fall Apart, Invisible Man, IT, Hidden Figures, Misery, Their Eyes Were Watching God, The Firm, Red Azalea. Favorite Movies: Airplane! Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Captain America: Civil War, The Dark Knight, Deadpool, Zootopia, Get Out, Logan, Hotel Rwanda, The Hangover, The Last King of Scotland. Favorite shows: The Boondocks, The Simpsons, South Park, Naruto, Yu Yu Hakusho, Dragonball Z, Dragonball Z Abridged, Bleach, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Living Single, Scrubs, Reno 911! Favorite Music: Rap, R&B, pop rock, rap/heavy metal crossover. Favorite artists: Nujabes, Home Made Kazoku, Outkast, Andra Day, Lupe Fiasco, Kendrick Lamar, Jay-Z, Common, John Legend, Alicia Keys, N.E.R.D. Maroon 5, K-OS, Lauryn Hill, Cise Starr, Marcus D, Substantial, and Lonely Island.
Six things I could never do without
The ability to think critically
Video Games
The desire to learn new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my goals and aspirations, and world affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, playing video games, or watching TV/YouTube/Netflix.
You should message me if
If you are open-minded, creative, caring, unconventional, and thoughtful. I am open to dating all genders, and I am looking for a meaningful relationship. If you like and/or are accepting of furry fandom, this is a huge plus. Please only leave well-crafted and detailed messages (i.e. asking me more about my interests or sharing more about yourself). Thank you very much!
The two of us