ESlats
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ESlats
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from North Jersey, went to college down in Florida, and now up north living on the Upper East Side.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a CPA but write movie scripts on the side and as summer is here I am all about the concert season as well as lately it has been wedding season.
I’m really good at
living in the moment, live band karaoke (at least I try to be), and just being able to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Arrested Development, The Office, Survivor

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Usual Suspects, Dumb and Dumber, Road Trip, Borat, Departed, American Beauty, Goodfellas, Swingers, Fight Club

Music: The Boss, Lumineers, Edward Sharpe, Mumford and Sons, The Wallflowers, Tom Petty, Counting Crows, Damien Rice
The six things I could never do without
1) Football Sundays
2) Bruce Concerts
3) Spotify
4) Coconut Water
5) Leaving the City for a Much Need Vacation
6) New York City
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next big idea usually have to do with movies or screenplays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Every since I was young, I wanted to be on Survivor!
You should message me if
you are smart, have a similar work schedule as me (so I can at least see you once in a while), is motivated, not indecisive about decisions, have a sense of humor and could hang out in a group of people. Also, doesn't hurt if you love live band karaoke or compete in dance-offs no matter who is watching!
More