64 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and make others laugh. Snappy repartee can be the epitome of friendly camaraderie. An abiding interest in words is also exhibited by my knowledge of other languages. I love aerobic activities especially jogging, biking, tennis. I cook a few standards from scratch like sourdough bread, pizza, soups, salsa--now leaning toward the vegetarian; all vestiges of my chemistry training. Also other home fermentations--farmer's cheese, kim chi and kefir. I do still have the occasional meat craving (Memphis style pulled pork) and do eat lots of fish. And oysters southeast of the oyster and BBQ lines in VA. I have visited all states except Alaska and all countries in Europe west of Poland but bemoan missing Greece, Turkey and Cypress. I would return to India and would like to see Australia and the Orient. I'm looking for someone intelligent and fun to enjoy time together going to movies or shows, cooking together, biking, walking, having coffee or
dining out. Tasting new beers and wines and foods at new restaurants. Going to plays at the Guthrie and local Fringe theatre events.
Visiting free music venues to catch the latest free music outdoor at Orchestra Hall, Lake Harriet bandshell, St Louis Park free music. I am an omnivorous consumer of music. Mostly classical these days but jazz and that guilty pleasure, 3-chord rock. New
this year was volunteering at the Monument Ave 10K as finish line muscle. Have now lived without owning a car for 15 months.
I’m really good at
I'm everyday eddie after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Charlotte Joko Beck (only 2)
42nd St
Talking Heads
BBQ, pubescens hot peppers
The six things I could never do without
Siblings and Father
You should message me if
You are interested in having a coffee or a cocktail