25 Pearland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I had to describe myself I'd say I'm very laid back and I like to go with the flow of things. I'm very curious and will try most things once. I'm adventurous and like outdoor activities. I'm very active I go to the gym four times a week and I'll jog on my rest days. I love staying at home watching movies. As you can see I like to do almost anything so I'm pretty easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in college because I believe some sort of education is essential for getting ahead in life.
I’m really good at
I'm a fast learner and a good athlete. I've recently gotten into fitness and nutrition so I know plenty of things about that. I'm a great listener and a loyal friend.
The six things I could never do without
1. My gym membership
2. My family
3. My positive outlook on life
4. My friends
5. Alternative Music
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. What steps I can take to become a better person
2. My future
3. Who I'll end up with
On a typical Friday night I am
Going downtown, staying in watching movies. I'd like to go camping (wanna do more outdoors things).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I swear I'll tell you once we meet haha
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone who's well rounded and mellow as well as adventurous. I went skydiving during the summer. Someone easy going and fun.