33Muskegon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ultimately I am looking for a husband. I know nothing comes easy in life. So I need a man who is willing to work thru the hard times and enjoy the good times. Communication is key in everything. Not just being able to talk, but being able to listen and understand.
I am full time single mother. I also have a full time job. I work hard at everything I do. So I need a man who works just as hard as me. I am very honest, sometimes too honest, and very independent. I have worked hard for everything I have. This means respect my stuff and I will do the same for you. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I also dont wear make-up.
I DO NOT judge ppl by the color of thier skin. I date any race, I'm not stuck on one. With this said, my daughter is mixed with black so if this will be a problem for you, please do not waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life. Getting out and having fun, mostly with my daughter. Been doing some fun chairty things lately. Trying to teach my daughter to be a good citizen, if those exist anymore. Working and being a single parent takes up alot of time. My daughter loves sports so we are busy with that also. I have limited free time so its take advantage of what I do.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of tall. So when I say 5'7" expect that lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, but when or if I do, true stories
Love funny movies, nothing scarey. Also romantic movies.
I listen to hip hop, rap, r&b, some country
I like just about any food except chinese
Six things I could never do without
chocolate, chocolate, and chocolate........lol.
First I would never be able to live without my daughter, she is the reason I work so hard. She is truely my everything.
My car. Need transportation.
A job, I need to work. I can't sit at home.
And the rain. Absolutly love the rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and most importantly my daughters future. I would love to give her that family life. With two parents and other siblings.
Until that happens, we are enjoying life to the fullest.
That being said, I know not every guy I meet will be the one, so new friends is always a plus:)
On a typical Friday night I am
at my friends house having dinner with the family. We do it every Friday. She is more like my family than my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry alot:((
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and would like to get to know me better. I am looking for my ever after. The man I will grow old(er) with. So if you are looking to get some, keep moving.
The two of us