32 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What s going on!? names Brad I'm full of life, energetic, exciting, got a career, own place and blah blah blah...I could go on but who even reads these profiles about ppl, ppl just read a line or 2 and decide if they even wanna talk to that person lol, so with that being said here are some of my qualities/characteristics/personality traits lol:
Adventorous(always trying new things and like exploring new places)
Good Sense of Humor(always trying to make ppl laugh)
Independent(got my own place, job, etc)
Proud Daddy!
Colombian Made American Raised

Luv all kind of music, Tats, A's/Raider games, Festivals, Bbqing, dominoes, beaches, motorcycles, bonfires, eating(I know I said bbqing but I like eating other foods as well lol..ijs), paintballing, mini golf, flea markets, clothes, lifting weights, doing things w my daughter, running, hiking, walking dogs, card/board games, boxing, mma, movies, zoos, museums, I think you get the idea lmao!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just working, going back to school this semester, trying to find a match who's lookin for the real thing too
I’m really good at
Having a good time!
Cracking jokes and making ppl laugh
Keeping a roof over my head
Keeping my eyes open when hardly awake!
Being louder than anyone in the room
Keeping the fire lit during a bonfire!
Eating like its my last meal! LOL

Also gd at being there for friends, making people feel comfortable, driving, being loud, charismatic and energetic, making people laugh, bbqing, organizing events, bbqin
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk u gotta tell me!!, maybe my eyes idk!!, maybe the way i talk idk!, maybe my tats lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Soul On Bikes, Conquistador, anything on Bay Area, California or Latin American History.
Movies: Terminator 2, First Blood, The Crazies, Apocalypto, etc, i like comedy too like Madea goes to Jail, Tommy Boy, etc
Shows: Dirty Jobs, Ice Road Truckers, reality tv shows, Simpsons, My Wife and Kids, George Lopez, so many to name lol
Music: oooh this list could go on for days lol!!, Hip Hop, House music, Classic Rock, Smooth Jazz, Club and all sub genres of those music genres, hella music!!!luv it!!!
Food: luv to eat!!! Mexican (taco Trucks), indian food(luv it!), thai, bbq, fish, sushi, etc!!
The six things I could never do without
idk this is tough one, theres so many things, idk have to think about this one lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and dreams and how I can get there quicker and things I can do today that will help get there, what classes I should take, how many things I have to do today, what I want to eat today, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually have my daughter so im at the house w her
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Was adopted when only a couple months old n brought here
You should message me if
Have a sense of humor and can take a joke
ride or die/wifey type
Strong(as in grown woman got her stuff together and doesn't act like a lil girl)
Likes tats
likes music
likes to have fun
looking for something serious(obviously friends first but you know what i'm saying lol,)something that will lead into something

Dont' contact me if you are:
Don't know what u want
too busy to even meetup or talk cuz its like what's the point of being on here or talkin to somebody if you aren't gonna meetup or talk like normal people lol.