29San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old bartender from New Hampshire. Been in SF for just over two years.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting you drunk and being a degenerate until I figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Giving massages
Trying to fix things on my bike but actually fucking it up even more
Feeding the ducks in gg park
The first things people usually notice about me
My sox cap dude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as much as I should, but you can often find me nose deep in a 70's honda cb repair manual. Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance.

Movies: The Departed, Silver linings playbook, Goodfellas, Shawshank, Eastern promises, Forrest Gump, Inglorious bastards, old Chris Farley movies..

Music: Kill bill soundtracks, The Devil Makes Three, Brown bird, East Coast hip hop, Boston haaadcore and tons of others. I could talk music for days.

Shows: Drunk History, Daily show, Top Gear aaaand Always Sunny.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Lobster and pizza. And everything else
Six things I could never do without
My board
A lady
My family
lou's sandwich shop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How small we really are.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, Having drinks w/ friends or out skating the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dig Pearl jam
You should message me if
You think we're on the same page
The two of us