EastEuropean4u
69 Flowery Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EastEuropean4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Eastern Europe with strong family values and old fashioned morals and although I don't attend church services, I am very spiritual. I am well educated and also smart, curious, quick - witted and funny. I am very expressive and outspoken, some may say too honest, but I do believe to say what I mean and mean what I say.
I look and act much younger than my age, love to laugh (also at myself) and act silly, but when needed, I am very serious, thoughtful and a good listener.
My hobbies are as extreme as my appetite for life : from painting (canvases or walls), to cars (fast, old, new, half rebuilt), from animal husbandry and gardening to theater, museums and concerts, from travel near and far to cooking a meal for two and watching a TV. Love to fly, boat, hike and explore new places, like to watch a good game of anything, but also read, cuddle and make love. I love cities and everything they have to offer, but also cherish seclusion and quiet country living.
I am comfortable with whom I have become and where I am in life, but would love to share the rest of my life with a man I could call mine and he would be proud of calling me his.

You must be emotionally, physically and financially fit, be able to converse and debate intelligently about anything, have no baggage and unresolved emotional issues, be ready to open up and let me into your world. I need to RESPECT you and be able to TRUST you, for no matter how much chemistry is there between us, without these, love is just a temporary infatuation.
I want a man who seeks a woman as his buddy and companion in ALL he does, who would introduce me to his world and I will cherish to be in it.


What I’m doing with my life
Really not much the last two years as a real estate agent due to my surgery, but busy with family, cooking, gardening and learning. Staying current on everything what is happening around us.
I’m really good at
Reading people. I am also very practical and logical, can separate heart from mind. Love to be a "glamorous" woman, but also enjoy "manly" work with my hands and getting dirty.
The first things people usually notice about me
As soon as I open my mouth - I have an accent....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I was younger, I did not "allow" myself to read fiction, but only books which somehow added to my education. Now I read anything and everything .... don't like sad movies, I cry easily ....
radio is on all day, music is food for the soul ...love to eat, food is good for the body !!!
The six things I could never do without
I thought living without love will kill me - it didn't.
I thought being lonely would kill me - it didn't.
Air, water, food ....amazing how little we really need...
But I sure can fill pages with what I would LIKE to do and have !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
FUTURE - where I'll be living, what I'll be doing, what I need to do to get there ...
On a typical Friday night I am
probably not even aware that it is Friday... perk of being retired, I guess ... if I really paid attention to it, I would wish to have a date and going somewhere interesting with someone interesting ... maybe oneday ....
I must modify the above statement : since becoming a Realtor, I do find myself working some evenings showing houses or working on the computer. So I have less time feeling sorry I don't have a hot date to go on...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have high expectation of people, including myself.
You should message me if
you are an EDUCATED, INTELLIGENT man, who loves to "DO" things besides watching sports and go to church. Someone who is WELL TRAVELED or has a desire to travel, someone who has friends and hobbies and loves life... also possibly a long "Bucket list"....ha-ha
More