37 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I recently back after living for year in NYC for work, prior to that in Australia creating an organization, and prior to that in North Africa enjoying a hybrid of work and pleasure.

Where do I start? Some of this one may have read on other profiles and I hope of this is unique. I'm an open mind and adventurous person who's into full of life and living life to the fullest. I'll experience anything and everything even if it's to say I tried it, but more importantly for self and life development. Life is all about learning and experiencing the new and evolving, after all we only live once, right.

Most of friends would say I'm a down to earth, social, loyal, intelligent, outgoing, cultured, communicative, and empathetic.

One of my daily methods is to give time to health and fitness on a daily basis. This leads to the fact that I love being active outdoors for hiking, walking, or urban exploring. On the flip side I like to enjoy my time being at home, café, or something casual and relaxing. The options are many.

The last few years I went on a traveling bug-spree to numerous various countries in Africa, Asia, South America, Oceania, and the Middle East. Some places for a week and others for months. My most memorable time was summiting Mount Kilimanjaro. I have a feeling the more memorable experiences will be with a partner.

What I am I looking for on here? I'm looking to meet someone and start dating, perhaps lead to a relationship, and eventually something longer term.

Want to know more, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
For work I head business innovation for a large org and advise others one.
Traveling when I can.
Being fit mind, body, and spirit.
Being an entrepreneur, executive, and advisor.
Learning, developing, and bringing impact for myself and others.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Listening and communicating.
Trying new things.
Being equanimous.
Being digital.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is not the whole list:

Health and Wellness Content.
Online content.

100 Foot Journey
The Shawshank Redemption

Sushi & Japanese
Various ethnic and international dishes

All types of music
The six things I could never do without
Health and fitness
Organic and natural food.
Digital access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's my next move.
Where should I travel or perhaps I live in the World.
Is there way I can combine my professional experience with social impact for people, planet, and profit.
Am I living life to the fullest.
Is digital dating worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies. I be home relaxing, home socializing, out in the city, on a mini weekend trip. Have a suggestion?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's connect and we can ask each other.
You should message me if
If you're interested in a guy like me.