34 Guelph, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a loving, compassionate, caring and respectful woman. I love nice things but far from materialistic. I can truly appreciate the small things like you picking me wild flowers while on a hike or bringing me a coffee on a cold day. As a caring and thoughtful woman, I often do the same for the people in my life that I love.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, volunteer and take dance lessons...
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to!! I can fix my car, I can cook a mean homemade meal from scratch, bake a homemade pie or other desserts, I make my own cleaning products. My mind is like a sponge, I know way too much and just seem to keep soaking up more information and further educate myself in others experience and through books!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile- I am always smiling!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have cable- but I do buy seasons or watch them on Netflix.
I love Big Bang Theory <3, True Blood, Breaking Bad (right now)

I love movies of all kinds!! I pretty much spend my downtime watching them!!

Books- I have enough to start my own library (I hope to have a 'library' or at least a custom shelving area for lots end lots of books!

Currently I am reading 'Slow Death by Rubber Duck' by Rick Smith/Bruce Lourie
A very insightful book on How the toxic chemistry of everyday life affects our health...

I love food!! I eat a whole-foods diet - eating things as close to its natural state as possible. I am also on a soy and gluten free diet.

I LOVE my white wine!! I don't drink daily, but I do like to enjoy the odd glass or sometimes even a bottle along with a nice meal- at home or socially :D
The six things I could never do without
My son/My family
White Wine
My cell, internet and my car!
A roof over my head and food on the table
Books- I love to read
Good Food and Friends (at the same time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can beat my record of 46 marshmallows while playing 'chubby bunny'...
On a typical Friday night I am
In Chapters signing books... usually from 7 pm until security removes me from the premises... Donations would be greatly appreciated since I'm an unemployed single mom...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like eating ice cream in bed... While watching movies and drinking wine....
You should message me if
You aren't scared that I have a teenage son who is with me most of the time (apparently he has his own life now)
Great preference to men with their own children, non-smokers, social drinkers, I am physically unable to have more children but 100% willing too accept yours as 'ours' our simply be there for them.
Definitely would rather be with someone who is ready for more 'Grown-up' times and still know the meaning of 'Family time' - like an 'Insta-family' - your kids + mine....

Would be great if you like drinking wine and willing to take vacations because I would love to go on more wine tours and start traveling abroad.

I prefer men 35-43 ish, taller than me cause i like to wear heels, broad chest, easy going, family oriented, and mentally stable!! Non-smoking, healthy, and doesn't survive on fast food.

If you like causing drama or it seems to follow you, please don't message me!!